Staff at Audi Exchange in Highland Park, IL

Learn more about exceptional staff at Audi Exchange below. Our team consists of dedicated Audi experts who will go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. Call or contact Audi Exchange in Highland Park, IL to learn more about our new and used Audi vehicles, to apply for Audi financing, to get your Audi repaired or to ask any questions you may have.

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mario Rogic
General Manager

mario@audiexchange.com 

7e78576e0a0a008900bf8cf5745244fa
Ken Lewis
Service Director

klewis@audiexchange.com 

4301408b0a0a00f400a0e220bd50810f
Vic Jalili
General Sales Manager

vic@audiexchange.com

9ff49ef8060e44bc88fc3622e4a1a06e
Mike Nemeth
General Sales Manager

mnemeth@audiexchange.com

5a575b63b04b4355abb50d85bcb21192
Bill Gillen
CPO Manager

bgillen@audiexchange.com 

ea9ae47e0a0d06b8006587042ebd2570
Raluca Cheregi
Finance Manager

rcheregi@audiexchange.com

8548c527a9824bc5b5b65c0d85da166f
Dan Fernstrom
Finance Manager

dfernstrom@audiexchange.com

f3f8d68ff04942ddb009f2d6a11af78b
Shawn Malizio
Finance Manager

smalizio@audiexchange.com 

d4ff3dfe0a0a00f5011a0ff151e5c1fd
Christine Clarke
Sales Manager

christine@audiexchange.com

e87e926452c74f428497a90e5ed52a77
Gregory Wiens
Service Drive Manager

gwiens@audiexchange.com

6197278f66a0426fb9d2e1fe4df48e98

Sales Staff

Brian Balinski
Audi Brand Specialist

bbalinski@audiexchange.com

61d6166563224557bf3561c33eef163a
Bobby Becker
Audi Brand Specialist

bbecker@audiexchange.com

fde0a0cfaacd43338de37fcc802b4884
Nika Bracun
Elite Exchange Specialist

nbracun@audiexchange.com

42a8b8757a054ef8aa8d78b875cc3f53
Dimitri Dimakos
Audi Technologist

ddimakos@audiexchange.com

cb850a3909814f669f8392119f5f2648
Stuart Fishman
Audi Brand Specialist

sfishman@audiexchange.com

a75e2e56ffe64cac9b328e190926b760
Lauren Fleury
Audi Brand Specialist

lfleury@audiexchange.com

f8a64c4bad62411488cc4775db3527db
Dianna Fricks
Sales Liason

dfricks@audiexchange.com

3661dff03d424148b8a289c3a5f15eb9
John Hinojosa
Audi Brand Specialist

johnh@audiexchange.com

b7efefb5abd0427f8289230228dd30e5
Alex Jung
Audi Brand Specialist

ajung@audiexchange.com

27b378baef7540fb939259882770ee8a
Stefan Klimovic
Audi Brand Specialist

sklimovic@audiexchange.com

ef6c463693c949ec93fe5a5c20ae62cc
David McCann
Audi Brand Specialist

dmccann@audiexchange.com

1013d54ba9ba42bc965a358beb330e8e
John Meredith
Audi Brand Specialist

jmeredith@audiexchange.com

1584a09e67e643f8b9899a56d517fd63
MJ Orejel
Inventory Specialist

mj@audiexchange.com

02ea694548d74f1c8f7916c4c4d8a276
Ryan Stollenwerk
Audi Brand Specialist

rstollenwerk@audiexchange.com

2875e2dcba9a4f40a31802696c205c99
Nick Tabrizi
Audi Brand Specialist

ntabrizi@audiexchange.com

06b6c84c8ead467b87c4a519f62ab32c
Manos Tzoumas (Μιλάω Ελληνικά)
Audi Brand Specialist

mtzoumas@audiexchange.com

d496592268364651a3a2486464e44c34
Bob Bernstein
Digital Client Specialist

bbernstein@audiexchange.com

8f28d925f52246d3aa9166be98d957d4
Jocelyn Gaytan
Digital Client Specialist

jgaytan@audiexchange.com

7307fdac0b5949b9a57458a1ab178ded
Jonathan Limjoco
Digital Client Specialist

jlimjoco@audiexchange.com

f9893af8d90841e9957ae02de87f8891
Mary Ramirez
Digital Client Specialist

mramirez@audiexchange.com

81a22cd259de4e23adf7e86dd3dc6d56
Lisa Zsigmond
Digital Client Specialist

lzsigmond@audiexchange.com

5bd996c750184cbc8971b310cfd7615d

Service Staff

Elaina Adeniyi
Service Consultant

eadeniyi@audiexchange.com

a67f841b57a2456b8240747808220b73
Jason Burgess
Service Consultant

jburgess@audiexchange.com

95ab0d8168f84e5f8eb061ed1d4e5336
Bill Dismer
Sevice Consultant

bdismer@audiexchange.com 

430399ba0a0a00f400a0e220689cd0d6
Mike Habjan
Service Consultant

mhabjan@audiexchange.com

322b5b548ec9457b80038b49ddb59b5c
Norberto Ilegan
Service Consultant

nilegan@audiexchange.com

fab27064ac904d19b0f193d4b15655bc
Carolyn Leino
Service Consultant

cleino@audiexchange.com

508873ef891b4825bd4b4e23b8d80dd5
Jessica Miller
Service Consultant

jmiller@audiexchange.com

9f843143eaa94a96a2a8884eb420f49b
Tom Voth
Service Consultant

tvoth@audiexchange.com

b173a982d3d4483983b3c8aa3c2e6eff
Elizabeth Angeles
Service BDC

eangeles@audiexchange.com

797ee839e7bc43b6b7e44da1e7451d18
Marlene Fernandez
Service BDC

mfernandez@audiexchange.com

bf428f027c6649f380ecc19f777e1e3e
Alex Green
Service BDC

agreen@audiexchange.com

570ad62a357644a4926ff97b8d50df05
Miroslave Orejel
Service BDC
847-432-5020 Ext. 2301

miros@audiexchange.com

43086cea0a0a00f400a0e220a0f18977
Michelle Rodriguez
Service BDC

mrodriguez@audiexchange.com

56081e4e93334ffe987770fd05f10280
Sandy Swift
Service BDC

sswift@audiexchange.com 

35446f7266f2492e80da014bf3e7ab4e