Staff at Audi Exchange in Highland Park, IL

Learn more about exceptional staff at Audi Exchange below. Our team consists of dedicated Audi experts who will go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. Call or contact Audi Exchange in Highland Park, IL to learn more about our new and used Audi vehicles, to apply for Audi financing, to get your Audi repaired or to ask any questions you may have.

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mario Rogic
General Manager

mario@audiexchange.com 

7e78576e0a0a008900bf8cf5745244fa
Ken Lewis
Service Manager

klewis@audiexchange.com 

4301408b0a0a00f400a0e220bd50810f
Ryan Meegan
Sales Manager

ryan@audiexchange.com

d4f653060a0a00f5011a0ff13772c5a7
Bill Gillen
CPO Manager

bgillen@audiexchange.com 

ea9ae47e0a0d06b8006587042ebd2570
Christine Clarke
Sales Manager

christine@audiexchange.com

e87e926452c74f428497a90e5ed52a77
Shawn Malizio
Sales Manager

smalizio@audiexchange.com 

d4ff3dfe0a0a00f5011a0ff151e5c1fd
Mike Nemeth
Finance Manager

mnemeth@audiexchange.com

5a575b63b04b4355abb50d85bcb21192

Sales Staff

Mustafa Abdullah
Audi Brand Specialist

mabdullah@audiexchange.com

d596ac00d3cf4d34af9a5a80271c12db
Bobby Becker
Audi Brand Specialist

bbecker@audiexchange.com

fde0a0cfaacd43338de37fcc802b4884
Necko Civic
Audi Brand Specialist

ncivic@audiexchange.com

fb73630fc6de40599e4adbaa48e58c52
John Costello
Audi Brand Specialist

jcostello@audiexchange.com 

42faa4db0a0a00f500bbaccdad84c945
Dimitri Dimakos
Audi Technologist

ddimakos@audiexchange.com

cb850a3909814f669f8392119f5f2648
Altin Efendija
Audi Brand Specialist

aefendija@audiexchange.com

46c452ff595841a6936bdcfa5a05358f
Dianna Fricks
Sales Liason

dfricks@audiexchange.com

3661dff03d424148b8a289c3a5f15eb9
Harold Grant
Audi Brand Specialist

hgrant@audiexchange.com 

42f995c10a0a00f500bbaccd649f7c04
John Hinojosa
Audi Brand Specialist

johnh@audiexchange.com

b7efefb5abd0427f8289230228dd30e5
Alex Jung
Audi Brand Specialist

ajung@audiexchange.com

27b378baef7540fb939259882770ee8a
Bob Lambert
Audi Brand Specialist

blambert@audiexchange.com 

42fe773f0a0a00f500bbaccd163590b5
David McCann
Audi Brand Specialist

dmccann@audiexchange.com

1013d54ba9ba42bc965a358beb330e8e
John Meredith
Audi Brand Specialist

jmeredith@audiexchange.com

789190ee01894b15a70de3f12c384166
MJ Orejel
Inventory Specialist

mj@audiexchange.com

02ea694548d74f1c8f7916c4c4d8a276
Bob Pope
Audi Brand Specialist

bpope@audiexchange.com

98d47b20b02646b89e08ba9ade53656e
Jeremy Reeves
Audi Brand Specialist

jreeves@audiexchange.com

5d4e2bd8788343a293d240ddac43f0d0
Ryan Stollenwerk
Audi Brand Specialist

rstollenwerk@audiexchange.com

2875e2dcba9a4f40a31802696c205c99
Manos Tzoumas (Μιλάω Ελληνικά)
Audi Brand Specialist

mtzoumas@audiexchange.com

d496592268364651a3a2486464e44c34
Octavio Zambrano
Audi Brand Specialist

ozambrano@audiexchange.com

ab76904a85d74de198d82122b7096297

Service Staff

Elaina Adeniyi
Service Advisor

eadeniyi@audiexchange.com

a67f841b57a2456b8240747808220b73
Tom Voth
Service Consultant

tvoth@audiexchange.com

b173a982d3d4483983b3c8aa3c2e6eff
Michelle Rodriguez
Service Coordinator

mrodriguez@audiexchange.com

56081e4e93334ffe987770fd05f10280
Jason Burgess
Service Consultant

jburgess@audiexchange.com

95ab0d8168f84e5f8eb061ed1d4e5336
Bill Dismer
Sevice Consultant

bdismer@audiexchange.com 

430399ba0a0a00f400a0e220689cd0d6
Mike Habjan
Service Consultant

mhabjan@audiexchange.com

322b5b548ec9457b80038b49ddb59b5c
Gregory Wiens
Service Consultant

gwiens@audiexchange.com

6197278f66a0426fb9d2e1fe4df48e98
Miroslave Orejel
Warranty / Service / Loaner Assistant
847-432-5020 Ext. 2301


43086cea0a0a00f400a0e220a0f18977
Jessica Miller
Service Coordinator

jmiller@audiexchange.com

9f843143eaa94a96a2a8884eb420f49b
Sandy Swift
Service Coordinator

sswift@audiexchange.com 

35446f7266f2492e80da014bf3e7ab4e

Internet Sales Staff

Elif Gundogdu
Loyalty Manager

egundogdu@audiexchange.com

9096d1ac19804cc9a1d1af8bccb9772f
Jonathan Limjoco
BDC Specialist

jlimjoco@audiexchange.com

f9893af8d90841e9957ae02de87f8891
Bob Bernstein
Internet Sales Specialist

bbernstein@audiexchange.com

8f28d925f52246d3aa9166be98d957d4
Jocelyn Gaytan
Internet Sales Specialist

jgaytan@audiexchange.com

7307fdac0b5949b9a57458a1ab178ded
Kevin Douglas
Internet Manager

kdouglas@audiexchange.com

692ceb2b2f13416cb77b2b738073eb97
Mary Ramirez
Internet Specialist

mramirez@audiexchange.com

81a22cd259de4e23adf7e86dd3dc6d56
true true true true true true true true true true true true