Staff at Audi Exchange


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mario Rogic
General Manager

mario@audiexchange.com 

7e78576e0a0a008900bf8cf5745244fa
Christine Clarke
Sales Manager

christine@audiexchange.com

e87e926452c74f428497a90e5ed52a77
Mike Nemeth
Finance Manager

mnemeth@audiexchange.com

5a575b63b04b4355abb50d85bcb21192
Ryan Meegan
Sales Manager

ryan@audiexchange.com

d4f653060a0a00f5011a0ff13772c5a7
Shawn Malizio
Sales Manager

smalizio@audiexchange.com 

d4ff3dfe0a0a00f5011a0ff151e5c1fd
Bill Gillen
CPO Manager

bgillen@audiexchange.com 

ea9ae47e0a0d06b8006587042ebd2570
Patrick Gibbs
Business Manager

pgibbs@audiexchange.com 

430ab2e60a0a00f500bbaccdf37b4824

Sales Staff

Mustafa Abdullah
Audi Brand Specialist

mabdullah@audiexchange.com

d596ac00d3cf4d34af9a5a80271c12db
Matt Colrain
Audi Brand Specialist

mcolrain@audiexchange.com

561c2af2ec1546e6be82235310e40f6b
Necko Civic
Audi Brand Specialist

ncivic@audiexchange.com

fb73630fc6de40599e4adbaa48e58c52
Bobby Becker
Audi Brand Specialist

bbecker@audiexchange.com

fde0a0cfaacd43338de37fcc802b4884
Dimitri Dimakos
Audi Technologist

ddimakos@audiexchange.com

cb850a3909814f669f8392119f5f2648
Elif Gundogdu
Loyalty Manager

egundogdu@audiexchange.com

9096d1ac19804cc9a1d1af8bccb9772f
Brian Hanson
Audi Brand Specialist

bhanson@audiexchange.com

6c6d1f0cc773464bb64545af5acc06bc
John Hinojosa
Audi Brand Specialist

johnh@audiexchange.com

b7efefb5abd0427f8289230228dd30e5
Stefan Klimovic
Audi Brand Specialist

sklimovic@audiexchange.com

8ac9dce75e644cadaef58df4f5a6704a
David McCann
Audi Brand Specialist

dmccann@audiexchange.com

1013d54ba9ba42bc965a358beb330e8e
MJ Orejel
Inventory Specialist

mj@audiexchange.com

02ea694548d74f1c8f7916c4c4d8a276
Bob Pope
Audi Brand Specialist

bpope@audiexchange.com

98d47b20b02646b89e08ba9ade53656e
Jeremy Reeves
Audi Brand Specialist

jreeves@audiexchange.com

5d4e2bd8788343a293d240ddac43f0d0
John Costello
Audi Brand Specialist

jcostello@audiexchange.com 

42faa4db0a0a00f500bbaccdad84c945
Harold Grant
Audi Brand Specialist

hgrant@audiexchange.com 

42f995c10a0a00f500bbaccd649f7c04
Alex Jung
Audi Brand Specialist

ajung@audiexchange.com

27b378baef7540fb939259882770ee8a
Bob Lambert
Audi Brand Specialist

blambert@audiexchange.com 

42fe773f0a0a00f500bbaccd163590b5
John Meredith
Audi Brand Specialist

jmeredith@audiexchange.com

789190ee01894b15a70de3f12c384166
Ryan Stollenwerk
Audi Brand Specialist

rstollenwerk@audiexchange.com

2875e2dcba9a4f40a31802696c205c99
Manos Tzoumas (Μιλάω Ελληνικά)
Audi Brand Specialist

mtzoumas@audiexchange.com

d496592268364651a3a2486464e44c34
Al Vigiletti
Audi Brand Specialist

avigiletti@audiexchange.com 

d4fd1ea70a0a00f5011a0ff1b63ec4ba
Octavio Zambrano
Audi Brand Specialist

ozambrano@audiexchange.com

ab76904a85d74de198d82122b7096297
Dianna Fricks
Sales Liason

dfricks@audiexchange.com

3661dff03d424148b8a289c3a5f15eb9

Service Staff

Tom Voth
Service Consultant

tvoth@audiexchange.com

b173a982d3d4483983b3c8aa3c2e6eff
Michelle Rodriguez
Service Coordinator

mrodriguez@audiexchange.com

56081e4e93334ffe987770fd05f10280
Ken Lewis
Service Manager

klewis@audiexchange.com 

4301408b0a0a00f400a0e220bd50810f
Jason Burgess
Service Consultant

jburgess@audiexchange.com

95ab0d8168f84e5f8eb061ed1d4e5336
Bill Dismer
Sevice Consultant

bdismer@audiexchange.com 

430399ba0a0a00f400a0e220689cd0d6
Mike Habjan
Service Consultant

mhabjan@audiexchange.com

322b5b548ec9457b80038b49ddb59b5c
Gregory Wiens
Service Consultant

gwiens@audiexchange.com

6197278f66a0426fb9d2e1fe4df48e98
Miroslave Orejel
Warranty / Service / Loaner Assistant
847-432-5020 Ext. 2301


43086cea0a0a00f400a0e220a0f18977
Jessica Miller
Service Coordinator

jmiller@audiexchange.com

9f843143eaa94a96a2a8884eb420f49b
Sandy Swift
Service Coordinator

sswift@audiexchange.com 

35446f7266f2492e80da014bf3e7ab4e

Internet Sales Staff

Jonathan Limjoco
BDC Specialist

jlimjoco@audiexchange.com

f9893af8d90841e9957ae02de87f8891
Nabeel Sekhani
Internet Sales Specialist

nsekhani@audiexchange.com

0667026b83774078bb2555ab9c028584
Bob Bernstein
Internet Sales Specialist

bbernstein@audiexchange.com

8f28d925f52246d3aa9166be98d957d4
Jocelyn Gaytan
Internet Sales Specialist

jgaytan@audiexchange.com

7307fdac0b5949b9a57458a1ab178ded
Kevin Douglas
Internet Manager

kdouglas@audiexchange.com

692ceb2b2f13416cb77b2b738073eb97
Mary Ramirez
Internet Specialist

mramirez@audiexchange.com

81a22cd259de4e23adf7e86dd3dc6d56
true true true true true true true true true true true true